Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2022

After 15 years with the same truck and having a vague idea of what we were looking for, we were referred to Honda North. As soon as we went in, we met Mike Desrosiers. We couldn't be luckier! Mike is just awesome! Honest, polite, easy to talk to and very patient.. He has tremendous knowledge, answered all our questions with ease and gave us several options to work with. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, we highly recommend working with Mike. He made buying a new vehicle easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I have had THE BEST experience at Honda North. Walked in on Saturday July 30th to test drive a car that I saw online. Everyone I dealt with including Mike DeRosier were really helpful. I had my new vehicle on Monday , August 1st. I would recommend anyone to go here if you are looking for a no hassle, efficient & friendly car buying experience! Thank you Honda North!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I bought my car in December and I could not be happier. Not only do I love my car but the service I’ve received has been top notch. My tire was losing small amounts of air the past two weeks. I was afraid I was going to be told that not only would I need a new tire, that they would all have to be replaced. Reluctantly I went in. And I went there because you can just drive up without an appointment, so it’s easy. They took me right in to see what was going on. I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Well done as always! Stopped in unannounced with a 4 inch steel rod jammed in my tire. Frailin, the auto technician had me on the road in no time. He was very friendly and kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. I’m so grateful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Carlos is the best! I’m very happy with my purchase and my entire experience. Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2022

Was in today for a tire issue. Sean at the service desk was awesome! Just a reminder why I travel far to get to HN, always great customer service! Service attendant was very helpful also. I just didn’t catch his name.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Buying a car there was amazing! Ed Dake was amazing in helping me purchase my vehicle, Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

If you want someone to go above and beyond and really get you what you want Mike is your man!!! He is hard working and very down to earth. He was amazing to work with. Definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy. He keeps you informed but not a bother. He checked up on me after the sale to make sure I was loving my new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Great experience at Honda North thanks to Kevin Majeskey, he was knowledgeable and so helpful! He made the entire experience of buying a new car stress free and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I had a great experience at Honda North due to Dominic and Joe Giacometti Ridgeline 2012

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Sean gave us a second experience of how easy it is to buy a new car. He was very informative. He saved me a lot of stress. I would recommend Sean to anyone who asks how was my experience. Thanks Sean.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Dear Don Carlos, your people skills, sales ability and above all, the knowledge of how to facilitate the process make you a highly valued professional. Honda North as a company should be proud to have professionals like you. Thank you very much for your excellent sales advise. This is what 2 professionals, who have been doing business for many years can tell you. The car is special and please give us 3 months to have the time to fully assess it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I had a great experience at Honda North. Big thanks to Erik Thorner, and Cassie Fiasconaro. Its really hard to buy a new car these days, with all the covid related shortages. When the car arrived at the dealership, I was promptly contacted by Cassie. She did an excellent job by showing me the vehicle, and I drove away the next day. Cassie was very professional, followed up on every step of the process, and made buying this car the easiest experience I've ever had. Also big thanks to Erik Thorner, who I contacted first, and he made everything ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I had a great experience with my car buying process . This is my fourth car I've bought from Sean . Always a great job from Honda North .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Great overall service from the moment I walked in to the moment I signed the papers I felt respected and listened to, no one tried to convince me to buy a new car when I came in looking for a used car, no up selling or ad one, Enyel the salesperson and Thomas in the business office were helpful and fair, it was the best deal I could hope for!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

I went to Honda on April 23,2022 and we worked with the first person Chick Markham he was sale consultant along with Eric Thormer Sales Manger worked diligently and Professional with a great personality and committed to meet our satisfaction and expectation , Then on our financial person Jameel Nichols worked at a high level of service to put my brother in the best loan and rate he could possible find. and believe me that wasn't easy All these Man have done the best service with a explaining of each step we took, Brain Laskin kept a close eye on our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

Enyel Moronta bought my car back from me after purchasing it. I was able to get my dream car do to his hard work and dedication to make things work for both him and I. I can’t recommend seeing Enyel enough.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I found the used car that I wanted and traveled far to buy it from Honda North. Had a very positive sales experience, but an even more outstanding service experience. Especially from Vic Gillespie, Assistant Service Manager. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I walked into the dealer with great concern due to the fact my brand new car had an issue that service departments could not figure out. Enyel expressed genuine care for my situation. Within a few minutes, Enyel had helped me negotiate a fair deal so I could replace my car. I hate shopping for new cars but, this experience was exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Excellent servicio, muy amable y profesional Se tomó su tiempo ayudándome a selecciónar La mejor opción para mi y mi familia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Carlos Was friendly and treated me like family. One of the busiest dealerships I’ve ever seen, Yet He made everything go as smooth and quickly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Un vendedor extraordinario , te escucha y te ajusta a tus necesidades , muy responsable y profesional .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Excelente profesional muy amable y con una manera clara y precisa de explicar las cosas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

I am blown away how awesome Honda north is . Carlos Ortiz was amazing. Best day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I had a great experience buying my used car from Honda North! They had a number of options and were super helpful and nice to work with. I really appreciated working with Enyel and all of the information he shared on the car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

I love this place 🙂 highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

5 stars, great customer service and very easy process with no pressure. 🙂 Enyel was a great help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Carlos was such a great help he informed me with every detail I needed to know he let us see many options before deciding which vehicle we wanted thank you very much we really appreciate your work and help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Ryan Ramsay and his team at Honda North, helping me to find the best car for myself. It was my first time buying a car so I did not know exactly what to expect. However, they were all very professional, helpful and made my experience easy going!! The team there at Honda North also delivered on making sure I was completely satisfied! I highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to visit Ryan and his team in Danvers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

It was an overall pleasant experience This was my 5th honda purchase at honda north!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

It is so refreshing to work with people who truly want to help you. There was no pressure and no hard sell , from the 1st phone call to the signing of the sale we were treated like family. We will recommend Honda North to family and friends. We will be using them whenever we need a vehicle. Thank you, Honda North, and especially Ed, James and John!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Cassie was superb! Initially she was very friendly and bubbly (which is what I wanted in a sales rep)! Her excitement for the product was evident and helped me choose Honda over other brands. She guided me through the process and I ended up purchasing the vehicle that was right for me! Cassie listened to my concerns and made sure to tailor my preferences. She ensured I was happy with my CRV and provided extensive knowledge on the vehicle features/benifits. Not only that, she expedited the plates and ensured even on a holiday I was able to drive the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

Jairo B. was friendly and professional on my first visit for an oil change. He even surprised me with a car wash. He even finished earlier than the promised time. If Jairo waits on you, you'll be lucky. He really has pride in his work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Jameel was out of this world amazing! He sent me photos of the vehicle and information on the specs/features prior to arriving to Honda North. Instantly asked questions, guided me through the process and ensured I felt confident. He continued to ensure I understood the process and helped me choose extra options that worked for me without upselling me. I found it admirable that he didn’t try to upswell me but instead related extra tire coverages, upholstery, and warranties/services that I could purchase as an extra cost but might suit my needs. Honestly he’s so personable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

Very professional and friendly staff, Enyel Moronta made our new car buying experience a pleasant one, super helpful and knowledgeable. Me and my wife don’t like going to dealerships but this one was a good one. Thank You!! Enyel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Friendly dealer ship love the way that Enyel Moronta helped us super helpful. Highly recommend! He will make sure you leave not only with a car but a smile as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Can’t begin to express the level of professionalism and pleasure it was working with Jameel. He was patient and knew about the car business inside and out. He made my purchase comfortable and enjoyable. I highly recommend everything about him. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Enyel is definitely a salesman you should deal with. Courteous, informative, knowledgeable and patient Thank You Angel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Gary Cole helped us get into a 2022 Honda CRV Touring Hybrid ahead of schedule, and this is a tought time to get a 2022. We had good communication throughout the whole process. While we waited on the paperwork, Ed Dake was very attentive and helped us understand the new features in the CRV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

I worked with Cassie and Mr. Nichols while purchasing my Honda. This was the most amazing experience I have ever had. I was super nervous about going in and not being taken seriously and it was anything but. The most amazing service where everyone went above and beyond to help me with my purchase, even months later I was able to reach back out, they remembered who I was by name and were able to help me. Will always go out of my way to recommend Honda North and Cassie!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Chris Petro is a fantastic service advisor. Kept me in the loop and explained everything throughout the process. I wish every dealership had employees like Chris. If you have a choice of where to service your Honda choose here and you will thank yourself later.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Thank you so much to help me to get my new car you the best in Honda Nord thank you so much for everything you did for me and my daughter

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

A BIG thank you to your sales person Angel for making our new car buying experience a great one! My wife usually does not enjoy visiting a car dealer as the sales folks can be pushy. This was definitely NOT the case at Honda North. Angel (Enyel?) was very accommodating, professional, personable, knowledgable and helpful. He came in to meet with us ON HIS DAY OFF regarding our desire to buy a new vehicle. The test drive process of our experience was terrific in that Angel just gave us the keys and sent us on our way with no limitations. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Everyone was polite and attentive. They made the whole experience pain free. Even though it is far from my home I would purchase another car there in the future .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Spacious, loads of inventory, efficient and knowledgeable. Plus it’s employee owned so the folks are personally invested in doing a good job and making sure the customer is happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Michael went above and beyond for me from start to finish on my 1st brand new vehicle. He made the sale feel natural like if I was buying the car from a longtime friend. Thank you so much, Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

This is our first Honda purchase. Walked in, immediately met by Enyel Moronta who greeted us warmly, showed a genuine interest in our search criteria, found the car we were looking for, accommodated our trial runs, answered our questions, expedited visit with the financial department, met us the next day (8/20) went over info on new vehicle, sat in van and showed us different accessories, functions and installed blue tooth phone app. From beginning to end, our experience with Honda North and the way we were treated with interest and respect made us know we would tell all our family and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

I recently bought a used car from Honda north . I did have few issues , but they took care of it . Most of the sales team are youngsters. service reps and management are well experienced and so good . They monitor their customers and provide help where required. I would recommend to others to have trustful business with Honda North Denvers MA.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Enyel is my idea of a fine salesperson! My husband and I came into Honda North with the thought that we would test drive a CR-V as we explored our options of what car to buy. Instead, we drove out in our new car, happy as can be! Now, that’s salesmanship!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Mike was the best! He worked with me to find the perfect car and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy. I couldn’t recommend a better person to work with!!!! So great!!!! A+++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Ask for Chick! Great customer service. Made things quick and easy. He switched my plates and had my car ready in less than a day. 10/10.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Amazingly smooth deal from the test drive to the dealership and flawless, no pressure negotiation with Sean G. Clean, friendly dealership. Will be a pleasure getting service here on our new Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

I had an appointment for a full Multi point inspection & Oil Change. Unfortunately the mechanic forgot to check the fluids and the washing fluid was empty. I'm glad it was just the washing fluids and not the brakes fluid because I could get involved in a accident for a very simple mistake. Extremely fast and very friendly guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

I was recommended by a close friend of mine to see Eduard Dake for my first car purchase and he was the absolute best sales person. He was straight forward and helpful no pressure or stress added on top he made it very simple. Also James from the finance office was helpful he made sure I got the best price possible! Great customer service so thanks to them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I went to Honda North after a miserable day shopping at another dealer. I had the most amazing experience with Cassie. She made my time at Honda North stress free and easy. Cassie got me into exactly what I asked for without making me feel pressured or rushed. The whole staff was friendly and accommodating. John in finance was super helpful as well. I won’t be shopping anywhere else. Thank you Cassie and Honda North.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I just purchased a 2.0T Accord from Chick Markham. He made the process super easy and was great to work with. He answers texts/calls within seconds and got me a price I am extremely happy with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

So the guy that 1st welcomed me was extremely pleasant. I expressed I had an appointment. He said perfect. Leave the key in the car snd go in to see a tech. I did. The tech was a bit on the curt side but I think it was just his way. He told me 30-40. I was done in under 30. The guy that came out to review what had been done and cost and recommended next service steps was extremely pleasant. I wish I got his name to identify him here. All I can tell you was that he had ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

I worked with Mike Desrosier to purchase a 2021 CRV. As someone who has always leased, I walked into Honda North without a great idea of how to go about purchasing a car. I wasn't totally sure what I wanted either. From the start, Mike was transparent about the pros and cons of buying new vs. pre-owned. He offered me both the best case scenario and worst case scenario for all of my options, and patiently answered my questions for HOURS. He helped me get a deal that I feel totally comfortable with, and didn't made me feel as ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

We purchased a vehicle 3/15/21 from the moment we arrived at the dealership it was an awesome experience. The sales rep gave us outstanding service, Thank you Shwainlay Hamdy, for making this process stress free and easy. Your attention to detail was very noticeable and appreciated. We would definitely recommend this dealership for future purchases.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Had to find a good first car for my Nephew, he found a nice civic with low mileage we went down on a Friday and only spent 4 hours we test drove the vehicle got a great price and no hassle Evy Borges was the best! She was friendly, knowledgeable and did not pressure us♥️ From Kevin to Stephanie in the Financial office this experience was superb! Flawless to say the least! They had the car ready to go soon as we arrived! Thank you, Honda North your A+ a true #1 in our book!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Just bought a car here and Angel was amazing! He helped me find the right vehicle without pressure and explained every step of the way because I had never done this on my own. Amazing financing staff and it was not the awful experience I thought I'd have! Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Outstanding customer service! The entire team (especially Garrett and Ed) go above and beyond to get you the best deal ever. They are transparent, honest, don't try to up-sell you, do not pressure you and really do what they can to get you to be a customer for life! Wonderful experience and I'm thrilled to be in my new Honda Fit lease! Don't go anywhere else if you're looking to buy or lease.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

My wife and I worked with Mike Desrosier and could not be happier with the service we received. Knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Clean dealership with good amenities and nice selection. Great service department as well. Much better than some of their competitors to the south. Go here first and save yourself the headache.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Great experience at Honda north yesterday and today! Brought my 2003 crv in for a couple recalls was happy with this as one was my driver's side power window switch and it had been noticeably worse since I purchased the vehicle 2 years ago. I was given a loaner vehicle for the day as it would take a couple hours. I got a 2020 crv and loved it right away such a smooth ride great features on the ex model heated seats and a sunroof on these "nice" new England days was great! I was quickly informed that the window ...

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

I bought a Honda Ridgeline in September 2020 at this dealership. They were very helpful and the seller Ben was very attentive. They made a dream come true. I loved Ridgeline and will definitely be returning to this dealership to do new business in the future.Thanks Honda North! Thanks Ben!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

My husband and I just leased two new cars from Honda North. We had the please of working with Carlos. He was excellent and made sure we got everything we needed. The overall experience was great. The sales manager snd both finance managers were also a pleasure to work with and made everything so easy. I am happy we chose Honda North and look forward to working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

WOW!! I just bought a certified pre-owned Honda CR-V from this amazing dealership. It was well worth the drive from Salem to Danvers. My sales person, Ozzy, was professional and went out of his way to make me feel I was valued as a customer. I would heartedly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

My recent car buying experience at Honda North was the first ever that was actually pleasurable. I was introduced upon my arrival to Chick Markham of the Sales Department. Chick's easy going personality and patience are certainly an asset, along with his knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in. Chick answered my many questions and I never felt any pressure at any time to make a purchase. The prices were very fair and I felt I received a good price on the vehicle I was trading in. If you are thinking of buying a car, giving Honda North ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

The dealership has good leadership and they look out for their customers. I've been going there for several years now.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

If you need a car, Ben Katz is the person to go to. He was super helpful, professional, and honest. Absolute best!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

One of my best and smooth car buying experience ever. My sales man was Carlos. From begining when I first made appointment to test drive the car up to the delivery he was absolutely professional, honest, understanding and helpful. True gentleman and his attitude towards when he does was excellent. Another great professional and gentlemen i met for my financing was Jameel Nicholas. Very helpful. Thanks guys for making my purchase experience easy and smooth.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Great as always. No problems at all. Have helped me a lot in the past too. Two thumbs up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Big thank you to Jason who was awesome to work with. First time buying from Honda North and easily the best dealership experience I had during my search. Can't wait to come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Got agreat deal on a new Honda

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

My favorite dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

I purchased a 2019 Honda CR-V in January 2020. Last Friday a warning light came on saying Tire Pressures Low. I added air to my rear passenger tire and the next day the same message came up. I called the service department and they said I could bring it in to have it checked. I got there at 12:15 and was pulled right into a bay. The service tech told me he saw the issue, I had a nail in my tire and asked me to wait inside and he would have it fixed in 10-15 minutes. I waited 10 minutes and he came ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Ask for Ben in sales, he's a great guy.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Great cars and service

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Ed is the best...if anyone needs a new Honda you have to see him. Very honest and efficient

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

I have always owned Honda vehciles as long as i can remember. Honda as always provided great quality service to their customers. I have recently had an exceptional experience at Honda north Danvers. I worked with Tyler in the service dept and he went above and beyond! what I would expect as good customer service. He made sure I was treated fairly and he even stayed until after close for me to pick up my car even though I was running late. So I wouldnt be confused about the services done. He really did everything he could to make sure ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Paul Derosier, Ed Drake, and the entire Honda North team did a fantastic job. I purchased a Honda Ridgeline from them and they exceeded their commitments. The purchase process was easy, and pick-up was quick but extremely informative. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase my next car from Paul and Ed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Just leased my 3rd Honda with Ed & Paul and I wouldn’t want to go with any other dealership. Ed’s workmanship is outstanding and paul’s dedication to make sure the sale goes smoothly makes for a perfect car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 8, 2020

I wasn’t planning on a new car, at all. But I needed one ASAP. From service, sales, finance to accounting. My transaction was seamless. The effort, support & assistance from the Honda North crew is beyond exceptional. I am a returning customer & always will be. I am thrilled with my new car & will be happy to return for another when it’s time. If you haven’t used Honda North yet; you have wasted your time. NEXT STOP....HONDA NORTH!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I have purchased at least 4-5 back to back leases from Paul desrosier at Honda North in Danvers Ma....his continued loyalty and dedication will continue to me going back to him for further purchases...given the covid situation, today was easy quick and painless with no pressure.... you need a Honda call Honda North!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Have worked with Honda North for the past 4 leases and they have been nothing but amazing. Always so helpful and understanding! I would recommend and have to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Got my sticker. Good place.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2020

My wife and I just purchased a New Honda CRV, the entire process was easy and stress free. Chris Petro in Service explained the warranty and care needed, Our Saleswoman Cassie was amazing, very knowledgeable and helped us pick the perfect vehicle. I wouldn't buy a Honda anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Very Good, look for Joel Cartagena is the best seller out there

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Wow! You certainly won’t regret coming here. This place has won awards for a reason. I went to Honda North to shop for a car and I met Raphael who is the best!! He never made me feel rushed to make a decision, answered all of my questions thoughtfully and honestly, and was very patient with me in finding what I was looking for. Not only did Raphael help me buy a car, but I was so impressed by the service here that my sister bought a car with his help too. It has now been two weeks since ...

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

(Translated by Google) Very Dealer (Original) Muy Dealer

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Quick and sanity service with inspection


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review