Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019
 

After having a deal fall through due to price at another dealership, an e-quote brought me in to look at a 2020 Pilot. Ed couldn’t have made this process any less stressful! He was a pleasure to deal with, located exactly what I wanted and kept me informed while he got the car to the dealership. The price we settled on was very reasonable. Jameel worked with me on the financing and was great to deal with. Overall the experience was better than I could have expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019
 

As a very anxious first time Honda customer, I received reassurance from all those personnel who were involved in the final deal (including Joe whom I had contacted via phone with probably a rather elementary question....)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

It was done timely and in a professional manner.They also answered some of the questions I had about operating my new vehicle.Over abd above service than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
 

We purchased our new 2019 Ridgeline from Ed Drake. In 2016 we had a very bad experience with Honda North and purchased our Pilot in Wakefield. This time around Ed and everyone else made our purchase a pleasant experience. Would recommend Honda North and Ed Drake for your next Honda. Bill & Bev W Middleton, Ma.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Ed Drake did an excellent job with our sale. In 2016 we had a very bad experience with Honda North and purchased our new Pilot in Wakefield. This time around Ed made out experience pleasant and we purchased our new 2019 Ridgeline. Would recommend you do business here with Ed as well.Bill & Bev W Middleton Ma.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Manager in the Service department went above and beyond to follow up on warranty saving my son several hundred dollars for a repair the Honda dealer in Lynn signed off on as repaired even though the part was never replaced. Highly recommend Honda North over the other big Honda dealership on the North Shore.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

I had the pleasure of working with Michael Desrosier who was very helpful and informative in helping me choose my new CRV. All my questions and concerns were answered thoroughly making my selection and purchase so much easier. The staff is very attentive and professional too. Thank you Michael for a great experience. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019
 

Since the day one ,Eduard,was very friendly, very helpful with me, to buy the new Honda and to trade the old Toyota Corolla. He gave me the new car with full tank of gas and offer the first fill with gas for free . All registration and inspections were done from Eduard in the time so I didn't have to wait. I'm so happy and already I recommended him to one of my coworkers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review