Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

My wife and I worked with Mike Desrosier and could not be happier with the service we received. Knowledgeable and not pushy at all. Clean dealership with good amenities and nice selection. Great service department as well. Much better than some of their competitors to the south. Go here first and save yourself the headache.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Great experience at Honda north yesterday and today! Brought my 2003 crv in for a couple recalls was happy with this as one was my driver's side power window switch and it had been noticeably worse since I purchased the vehicle 2 years ago. I was given a liner vehicle for the day as it would take a couple hours. I got a 2020 crv and loved it right away such a smooth ride great features on the ex model heated seats and a sunroof on these "nice" England days was great! I was quickly informed that the window switch ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

I bought a Honda Ridgeline in September 2020 at this dealership. They were very helpful and the seller Ben was very attentive. They made a dream come true. I loved Ridgeline and will definitely be returning to this dealership to do new business in the future.Thanks Honda North! Thanks Ben!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Great place to buy and service your car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

My husband and I just leased two new cars from Honda North. We had the please of working with Carlos. He was excellent and made sure we got everything we needed. The overall experience was great. The sales manager snd both finance managers were also a pleasure to work with and made everything so easy. I am happy we chose Honda North and look forward to working with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

WOW!! I just bought a certified pre-owned Honda CR-V from this amazing dealership. It was well worth the drive from Salem to Danvers. My sales person, Ozzy, was professional and went out of his way to make me feel I was valued as a customer. I would heartedly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

My recent car buying experience at Honda North was the first ever that was actually pleasurable. I was introduced upon my arrival to Chick Markham of the Sales Department. Chick's easy going personality and patience are certainly an asset, along with his knowledge of the vehicle I was interested in. Chick answered my many questions and I never felt any pressure at any time to make a purchase. The prices were very fair and I felt I received a good price on the vehicle I was trading in. If you are thinking of buying a car, giving Honda North ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

The dealership has good leadership and they look out for their customers. I've been going there for several years now.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

If you need a car, Ben Katz is the person to go to. He was super helpful, professional, and honest. Absolute best!!!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

One of my best and smooth car buying experience ever. My sales man was Carlos. From begining when I first made appointment to test drive the car up to the delivery he was absolutely professional, honest, understanding and helpful. True gentleman and his attitude towards when he does was excellent. Another great professional and gentlemen i met for my financing was Jameel Nicholas. Very helpful. Thanks guys for making my purchase experience easy and smooth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Great as always. No problems at all. Have helped me a lot in the past too. Two thumbs up.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Big thank you to Jason who was awesome to work with. First time buying from Honda North and easily the best dealership experience I had during my search. Can't wait to come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Got agreat deal on a new Honda

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

My favorite dealership

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

I purchased a 2019 Honda CR-V in January 2020. Last Friday a warning light came on saying Tire Pressures Low. I added air to my rear passenger tire and the next day the same message came up. I called the service department and they said I could bring it in to have it checked. I got there at 12:15 and was pulled right into a bay. The service tech told me he saw the issue, I had a nail in my tire and asked me to wait inside and he would have it fixed in 10-15 minutes. I waited 10 minutes and he came ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Ask for Ben in sales, he's a great guy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Great cars and service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Ed is the best...if anyone needs a new Honda you have to see him. Very honest and efficient

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

I have always owned Honda vehciles as long as i can remember. Honda as always provided great quality service to their customers. I have recently had an exceptional experience at Honda north Danvers. I worked with Tyler in the service dept and he went above and beyond! what I would expect as good customer service. He made sure I was treated fairly and he even stayed until after close for me to pick up my car even though I was running late. So I wouldnt be confused about the services done. He really did everything he could to make sure ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Paul Derosier, Ed Drake, and the entire Honda North team did a fantastic job. I purchased a Honda Ridgeline from them and they exceeded their commitments. The purchase process was easy, and pick-up was quick but extremely informative. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase my next car from Paul and Ed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

I have purchased at least 4-5 back to back leases from Paul desrosier at Honda North in Danvers Ma....his continued loyalty and dedication will continue to me going back to him for further purchases...given the covid situation, today was easy quick and painless with no pressure.... you need a Honda call Honda North!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Have worked with Honda North for the past 4 leases and they have been nothing but amazing. Always so helpful and understanding! I would recommend and have to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Just leased my 3rd Honda with Ed & Paul and I wouldn’t want to go with any other dealership. Ed’s workmanship is outstanding and paul’s dedication to make sure the sale goes smoothly makes for a perfect car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

Got my sticker. Good place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Very Good, look for Joel Cartagena is the best seller out there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Wow! You certainly won’t regret coming here. This place has won awards for a reason. I went to Honda North to shop for a car and I met Raphael who is the best!! He never made me feel rushed to make a decision, answered all of my questions thoughtfully and honestly, and was very patient with me in finding what I was looking for. Not only did Raphael help me buy a car, but I was so impressed by the service here that my sister bought a car with his help too. It has now been two weeks since ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

(Translated by Google) Very Dealer (Original) Muy Dealer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Quick and sanity service with inspection

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

It has been a great experience working with Honda North. We just bought our second car from them and received a loyal customer discount. Also, they bought back our first car and gave us a great price even though it had 250,000 miles on it. We also use them for all our service because we are assured they use genuine honda parts. Many auto repair shops use cheap aftermarket parts and substandard oil/filters. Honda North has retained us as loyal customers because they do a great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Yesterday we purchased our 3rd Honda from Cheryl, she is the best when it comes to overall customer service and we highly recommend Cheryl Parker and Honda North!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Very good customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020

I just recently got a car from here. I met with Joel he is amazing and very knowledgeable. I recommend meeting with him if you are interested in getting a car. I also met with Alex and John they are great as well and helped me get into my car. I appreciate all three of these men. It was my first time getting a car out of a lot and they made it very simple for me. I'm truly greatful for the help they gave me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020

Love this place great service courteous help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Service is good .Brandon helped me to get what i need.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020

Down to earth no pressure

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Ed and Jameel were great to work with. The process was quick and easy. I love my 18 Honda Civic EX. The only uneasy thing for me was the large document fee. While I know every dealership has one, $600 for paperwork is offputting. My family has bought 3 hondas from this location and loved all of them. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

🎉 Just left Honda North in my BEAUTIFUL 2019 Honda Odyssey ....in less than 2 hours to purchase, register and drive away! Evy and Zach were the perfect team of compassion and professionalism. As a woman it’s not always easy to walk into a dealership and feel completely at EASE. What an impeccable experience from start to finish the entire team was top notch!! Highly recommend Honda North Danvers❤️ If your looking to purchase a Honda look no further

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020

Issue with the phones and short staffing but the owner responded to my review very quickly and got me in contact with the appropriate person so we can continue doing business. Great job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020

Discovered Honda North by way of Cargurus. Was using the internet to find the car, color, and right price. Very easy experience interacting with Patricia from their internet sales team. Couple of quick emails and time was set to visit the dealership. Met with Carlos to go over the vehicle, a quick stop with Jameel in finance and we were done. The whole experience was quick and drama free, the way you want it.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

Best dealership around

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

We have leased our cars from Honda North for decades. We return to Honda because the cars are great, both in function and performance. We return to Honda North specifically because they are an employee owned dealership that, seems to us, is based on loyalty and conscientious service in every department.. During our most recent experience we worked with Cheryl P. We had specific needs both in car and price. Cheryl listened. She didn’t try to get us into a different more expensive car nor did she try to increase our monthly payment limit. She worked to meet our ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

Pretty much what you would expect. Pain in the behind to get to, the GPS even misled us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Just purchased a 2019 Honda CRV. Cheryl took us through the entire process. It was simple and her knowledge of the vehicle was outstanding! Thankyou!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

Seems like you can't go wrong with a Honda. Now all I have to do is convince my wife, Honda is the way to go.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020

This was my first time doing business with Honda North. Nate was the salesperson that helped with the whole process and I was able to walk out with a Honda Passport.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020

Pretty much always get a fair shake with these guys. Good prices, service, friendly staff. Great place to buy a certified pre-owned Honda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2020

Chris petro was very helpful and knowledgeable...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Chick got me a really good deal that no other sales man was able to get me! He made my process easy and was very thorough with making sure I was happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Once again, we were absolutely pleased with Ed Dake. This makes five vehicles 2 years for us and a referral recently. Customers for good! Thank you Ed and Stephanie.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2020

Always great service and friendly staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020

Its Honda, got to be good.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020

Great company and awesome employees. You won't find a better dealership!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

I purchased a new Honda recently. The two employees I worked with, Tylor Holding and Joe Flammia, were both professional and personable. I would definitely work with them again if purchasing a new car at Honda North.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2020

From start to finish we received excellent customer service! We love our CR-V & appreciate all the informative & courteous help from each & every member of the Honda North team especially Joe Flammia & Evy Borges!! They were great !!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Recently bought a 2019 hrv with Chick Markham. He was excellent and very professional. Referring Honda North to friends and family. Customer service was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019

Low pressure and good deals.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

It was a pleasure to work with Wilter Cruz. He was very professional in his attitude and gave us all the information we needed. He took care for each and every detail and made our buy as easy as possible. We can highly recommend him as not only as a representative of a dealership but as a trustworthy person in general.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019

Thanks Craig for a positive service experience .you kept me informed about my car the whole time I was there.

Read at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review