Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 19, 2019
 

I recently purchased a car from Honda North through Ed. We found the car online and had to travel over two hours to get there but spoke with Ed at length about the car prior to going up to see it. He was an excellent salesman, had the car ready for us to test drive when we arrived and was very quick with the paperwork. The transaction was quick and painless and Jameel was also very helpful expediting all of the paperwork needed so I could drive the car home the next day. I didn't feel any pressure while there and feel like we got a great deal on the purchase. Thank you!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Wonderful and extraordinary !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Both Gary (Sales Manager) and Cheryl (Sales Consultant) made my new lease the best experience I could have hoped for. If you had a ten star rating they would deserve that.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019
 

Honda North provided a positive and easy process on buying a car. I liked that they were efficient, genuine, and followed up with quality customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2019
 

I've purchased 3 cars from Honda North and have used them for all my car service needs. They are reasonable, knowledgable, and make it easy fpr me to take good car of my cars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

Good salesperson, very attentive and helpful. Very busy place with a lot going on in all areas of the dealership. Was very clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

I got my first Civic here in 2013 so when I decided to upgrade to a CRV it was a sure thing I would purchase it from Honda North. Evy in sales listened to what we wanted and didn't waste our time on something we had no interest in. Stefanie in financing was a pleasure to deal with. I took my Civic nowhere else for service but Honda North and will continue to do so with my CRV. I can highly recommend this dealership for sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019
 

I have no complaints, I have been a Honda customer since 2003 and I will only accept a Honda as my vehicle of choice in the future. Honda North is and always will be my dealer of choice for a new car and service!!

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review